LANGUAGE SOLUTIONS
HomeWhy learn Spanish?CoursesE-CoursesSkype classesBooks and CdsWorksheets
Evening Courses
Semi Intensive Course Content
Weekend immersion courses
Courses

Do you want to learn Spanish quickly?

If you want a FAST TRACK to communication an El Principe Centre Semi-Intensive Course could be the best option for you.

 

A Semi Intensive Course consists of 12 hours per week over 4 weeks, making a total of 48 hours for only 264 euros, 5.50 euros per hour.

 

There are a maximum 8 students in a class, and all explanations are in English.  All levels from beginners to advanced.

BOOK NOW AND RECEIVE A 5% DISCOUNT- PAY ONLY 250.80 EUROS

 
2019  INTENSIVE COURSES


JANUARY SEMI INTENSIVE

All levels: Starts Monday 7th January

Finishes Thursday 31st January

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

48 hours@5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 250.80 euros


JANUARY   xxxxxx FULL  INTENSIVE xxxxxx

All levels: Starts Monday 7th January

Finishes Friday 1st February

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday,Thursday and Friday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

80 hours @5.50 euros per hour less 5 % discount- 418 euros


FEBRUARY

All levels: Starts Monday 4th February

Finishes Thursday 28th February

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

48 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 250.80 euros


MARCH

All levels: Starts Monday 4th March

Finishes Thursday 28th March

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00
48 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 250.80 euros


APRIL

All levels: Starts Monday 1st April

Finishes Thursday 25th April

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

48 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 250.80 euros

 

MAY

All levels: Starts Monday 6th May

Finishes Thursday 30th May

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

48 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 250.80 euros


JUNE

All levels: Starts Monday 3rd June

Finishes Thursday 27th June

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

48 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 250.80 euros


JULY

All levels: Starts Monday 1st July

Finishes Thursday 25th July

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

48 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 250.80 euros


 AUGUST

All levels: Starts Monday 29th July

Finishes Thursday 22nd August

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

48 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 250.80 euros



 

ONGOING COURSES

INTENSIVE COURSE TOO MUCH?


Mix and match your timetable from the group classes below:

Monday Wednesday and Thursday mornings 09:00 to 13:00

Monday and Wednesday afternoons 14:00 to 16:00

Thursday evening 17:00 TO 18:30


If you dont see the dates or times you require please contact as it may be possible to change some courses.

SEMI INTENSIVE COURSE (3 MORNINGS PER WEEK X 4 WEEKS-250.80 EUROS)



JANUARY 2019 FULL INTENSIVE COURSE
 
Please refer to Term and Conditions before booking

 http://www.elprincipecentre.com/page17.php

Booking confirms your acceptance of the terms and conditions-

 


 

 

 

HomeWhy learn Spanish?CoursesE-CoursesSkype classesBooks and CdsWorksheets
© 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved