LANGUAGE SOLUTIONS
HomeWhy learn Spanish?CoursesE-CoursesSkype classesBooks and Cds
Evening Courses
Semi Intensive Course Content
Weekend immersion courses
Courses

ACCOMODATION AVAILABLE

Do you want to learn Spanish quickly?

If you want a FAST TRACK to communication an El Principe Centre Semi-Intensive Course could be the best option for you.

 

A Semi Intensive Course consists of 12 hours per week over 4 weeks, making a total of 48 hours for only 264 euros, 5.50 euros per hour.

 

There are a maximum 8 students in a class, and all explanations are in English.  All levels from beginners to advanced.

BOOK NOW AND RECEIVE A 5% DISCOUNT- PAY ONLY 250.80 EUROS

 

OCT
All levels: Starts Mon 2nd October
Finishes Thursday 26th October
Mon Weds and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00
4 weeks

NOV
All levels: Starts Mon 6th Nov
Finishes Thurs 30th November
Mon Weds and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00
4 weeks

DEC
All levels: Starts Mon 4th Dec
Finishes Thurs 21st Dec
Mon Tues Weds and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00
3 weeks
2018 COURSES

JANUARY

All levels: Starts Monday 7th January

Finishes Thursday 1st February

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00


FEBRUARY

All levels: Starts Monday 5th February

Finishes Thursday 1st March

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00


MARCH

All levels: Starts Monday 5th March

Finishes Thursday 29th March

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00


APRIL

All levels: Starts Monday 2nd April

Finishes Thursday 26th April

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

 

 

 









If you dont see the dates or times you require please contact as it may be possible to change some courses.

 


 Please refer to Term and Conditions before booking

 http://www.elprincipecentre.com/page17.php

Booking confirms your acceptance of the terms and conditions-

 


 

 

 

HomeWhy learn Spanish?CoursesE-CoursesSkype classesBooks and Cds
© 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved