LANGUAGE SOLUTIONS
HomeWhy learn Spanish?CoursesE-CoursesSkype classesBooks and Cds/MP3WorksheetsWomen Of Fire
Semi Intensive Course Content
Weekend immersion courses
Courses

 

Do you want to learn Spanish quickly? 

If you want a FAST TRACK to communication in Spanish, then an El Principe Centre Intensive Course could be the best option for you!

 

- Semi Intensive Course consists of 12 hours per week, over 4 weeks. Making a total of 48 hours at only €5.50 per hour. €264.00 total.
- Full Intensive consists of 20 hours per week, over 4 weeks. A total of 80 hours - also just €5.50 per hour. €440.00 total.

 

There are a maximum 8 students in a class, all students work individually, and all explanations are in English. All levels from beginners to advanced.


BOOK NOW AND RECEIVE A 5% DISCOUNT-

P
AY ONLY 250.80 EUROS FOR SEMI INTENSIVE
PAY ONLY 418.00 EUROS FOR FULL INTENSIVE


 
2019  INTENSIVE COURSES

 

APRIL - Semi Intensive
All levels: Starts Monday 1st April
Finishes Thursday 25th April
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00
48 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 250.80 euros


APRIL – Full Intensive
All levels: Starts Monday 1th April
Finishes Friday 26th April
Monday to Friday mornings 9.00 to 13.00

80 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 418.00 euros


MAY - Semi Intensive
All levels: Starts Monday 29th April
Finishes Thursday 23rd May
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00
48 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 250.80 euros


MAY – Full Intensive
All levels: Starts Monday 29th April
Finishes Friday 24th May
Monday to Friday mornings 9.00 to 13.00
80 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 418.00 euros


JUNE - Semi Intensive
All levels: Starts Monday 3rd June
Finishes Thursday 27th June
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00
48 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 250.80 euros


JUNE – Full Intensive
All levels: Starts Monday 3rd June
Finishes Friday 28th June
Monday to Friday mornings 9.00 to 13.00
80 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 418.00 euros


JULY - Semi Intensive
All levels: Starts Monday 1st July
Finishes Thursday 25th July
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00
48 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 250.80 euros


JULY – Full Intensive
All levels: Starts Monday 1st July
Finishes Friday 26th July
Monday to Friday mornings 9.00 to 13.00
80 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 418.00 euros


AUGUST - Semi Intensive
All levels: Starts Monday 29th July
Finishes Thursday 22nd August
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00
48 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 250.80 euros


AUGUST – Full Intensive
All levels: Starts Monday 29th July
Finishes Friday 23rd August
Monday to Friday mornings 9.00 to 13.00
80 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 418.00 euros


SEPTEMBER - Semi Intensive
All levels: Starts Monday 2nd September
Finishes Thursday 26th September
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00
48 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 250.80 euros


SEPTEMBER – Full Intensive
All levels: Starts Monday 2nd September
Finishes Friday 27th September
Monday to Friday mornings 9.00 to 13.00
80 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 418.00 euros


OCTOBER - Semi Intensive
All levels: Starts Monday 30th September
Finishes Thursday 24th October
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00
48 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 250.80 euros


OCTOBER – Full Intensive
All levels: Starts Monday 30th September
Finishes Friday 25th October
Monday to Friday mornings 9.00 to 13.00]
80 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 418.00 euros


NOVEMBER - Semi Intensive
All levels: Starts Monday 28th October
Finishes Thursday 21st November
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00
48 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 250.80 euros


NOVEMBER – Full Intensive
All levels: Starts Monday 28th October
Finishes Friday 22nd November
Monday to Friday mornings 9.00 to 13.00
80 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 418.00 euros


DECEMBER - Semi Intensive
All levels: Starts Monday 25th November
Finishes Thursday 19th December
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00
48 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 250.80 euros


DECEMBER – Full Intensive
All levels: Starts Monday 25th November
Finishes Friday 20th December
Monday to Friday mornings 9.00 to 13.00
80 hours @ 5.50 euros per hour less 5% discount- 418.00 euros


 

ONGOING COURSES

INTENSIVE COURSE TOO MUCH?


Mix and match your timetable from the group classes below:

Monday Wednesday and Thursday mornings 09:00 to 13:00

Monday and Wednesday afternoons 14:00 to 16:00


If you dont see the dates or times you require please contact as it may be possible to change some courses.


FULL INTENSIVE COURSE (MONDAY TO FRIDAY X 4 WEEKS-418.00 EUROS
)



SEMI INTENSIVE COURSE (3 MORNINGS PER WEEK X 4 WEEKS-250.80 EUROS)


Wednesday Afternoon block of 4 weeks

 

Monday Conversation Classes Block of 4 Weeks


4 hours x 4 weeks @ 5.50 euros per hour-88 euros



Tuesday Afternoon Classes Block of 4 Weeks



Please refer to Term and Conditions before booking

 http://www.elprincipecentre.com/page17.php

Booking confirms your acceptance of the terms and conditions-

 


 

 

 

HomeWhy learn Spanish?CoursesE-CoursesSkype classesBooks and Cds/MP3WorksheetsWomen Of Fire
© 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved