LANGUAGE SOLUTIONS
HomeWhy learn Spanish?CoursesE-CoursesSkype classesBooks and CdsWorksheets
Evening Courses
Semi Intensive Course Content
Weekend immersion courses
Courses

Do you want to learn Spanish quickly?

If you want a FAST TRACK to communication an El Principe Centre Semi-Intensive Course could be the best option for you.

 

A Semi Intensive Course consists of 12 hours per week over 4 weeks, making a total of 48 hours for only 264 euros, 5.50 euros per hour.

 

There are a maximum 8 students in a class, and all explanations are in English.  All levels from beginners to advanced.

BOOK NOW AND RECEIVE A 5% DISCOUNT- PAY ONLY 250.80 EUROS

 
2018  INTENSIVE COURSES

 

SEPTEMBER

All levels: Starts Monday 10th September

Finishes Thursday 4th October

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

OCTOBER

All levels: Starts Monday 8th October

Finishes Thursday 1st November

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

NOVEMBER

All levels: Starts Monday 5th November

Finishes Thursday 29th November

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

DECEMBER

All levels: Starts Monday 3rd December

Finishes Thursday 20th December

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

 (3 weeks)

2019 COURSES

JANUARY

All levels: Starts Monday 7th January

Finishes Thursday 31st January

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

FEBRUARY

All levels: Starts Monday 4th February

Finishes Thursday 28th February

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

 

MARCH

All levels: Starts Monday 4th March

Finishes Thursday 28th March

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

 

APRIL

All levels: Starts Monday 1st April

Finishes Thursday 25th April

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

 

MAY

All levels: Starts Monday 6th May

Finishes Thursday 30th May

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

 

JUNE

All levels: Starts Monday 3rd June

Finishes Thursday 27th June

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

 

JULY

All levels: Starts Monday 1st July

Finishes Thursday 25th July

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

 

AUGUST

All levels: Starts Monday 29th July

Finishes Thursday 22nd August

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings 9:00 to 13:00

 

ONGOING COURSES

INTENSIVE COURSE TOO MUCH?


Mix and match your timetable from the group classes below:

Monday Wednesday and Thursday mornings 09:00 to 13:00

Monday and Wednesday afternoons 14:00 to 16:00

Thursday evening 17:00 TO 18:30


If you dont see the dates or times you require please contact as it may be possible to change some courses.

 

SPECIAL OFFER JANUARY INTENSIVE COURSE ONLY 4.50 EUROS PER HOUR


 Please refer to Term and Conditions before booking

 http://www.elprincipecentre.com/page17.php

Booking confirms your acceptance of the terms and conditions-

 


 

 

 

HomeWhy learn Spanish?CoursesE-CoursesSkype classesBooks and CdsWorksheets
© 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved